Transportation Advisory Commission minutes are accessible for the past two years, if you are looking for a copy of minutes prior to 2017 please contact the MPO Staff at 719.553.2259 and we will be happy to assist with your needs. Please click here to view a .png file for future TAC Meetings.

2021 TAC Packet

2020 TAC Packets

2019 TAC Packet

2018 TAC Packet

2017 TAC Packets

Transportation Advisory Commission minutes are accessible for the past three years, if you are looking for a copy of minutes prior to 2018 please contact the MPO Staff at 719.553.2259 and we will be happy to assist with your needs. 

2021 TAC Minutes - Most Current & Up to Date

2020 TAC Minutes

2019 TAC Minutes -

2018 TAC Minutes

Jan 11, 2018 220.88 KB
Feb 8, 2018131.05 KB
Mar 8, 2018125.16 KB
May 10, 2018188.41 KB
June 14, 2018193.54 KB

2017 TAC Minutes

March 9, 2017240.96 KB
May 11, 2017240.39 KB
June 8, 2017220.8 KB
July 13, 2017243.43 KB

TAC 2021 Monthly Board Meetings:

All meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of the month at 9:00 a.m. to 11:00 am (unless otherwise noted).  Please click here for next meeting information.

Location - Zoom

Meeting ID: 946 1312 9536

Password: 598875

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)

  • Jan 11, 2022
  • Feb 8, 2022
  • Mar 8, 2022
  • April 12, 2022
  • May 10, 2022
  • June 7, 2022
  • July 12, 2022 
  • August 9, 2022 
  • September 13, 2022
  • October 11, 2022
  • November 8, 2022 – usually no meeting
  • December 1 or 8*, 2022 – combination of Nov&Dec

    *Combining November and December meetings.  Date tentative, TAC needs to make a decision on exact date at October/November meeting.

Who is TAC?

Who is the MPO TAC (Transportation Advisory Commission)?

In August 2006, the PACOG Board amended Section 6 of the PACOG bylaws to create the Transportation Advisory Commission (TAC) composed of two standing committees: the Citizens Advisory Committee (CAC) and the Transportation Technical Committee (TTC). The reorganized CAC is composed of nine members serving two-year terms beginning in January of odd-numbered years:

  • Two (2) from the City Planning and Zoning Commission (P&Z)
  • Two (2) from the Pueblo County Planning Commission
  • One (1) from the 2020 Commission
  • One (1) from PEDCO
  • Three (3) at-large citizen appointees

The TAC regularly meets on the second Tuesday of each month to review and make recommendations to the PACOG Board about regional transportation planning, programming, and funding issues (please see meeting notice in case of location change).

Who is TAC
Members of the Transportation Advisory Commission
Scott Hobson UTPD, City of Pueblo, Interim Planning & Community Development Director
Melanie Turner UTPD, City of Pueblo, Interim Traffic Engineer
John Adams UTPD, City of Pueblo, MPO Manager
Eva Cosyleon UTPD, City of Pueblo, Transportation Planner
Hannah Haunert UTPD, City of Pueblo, Transportation Planning Technician       
Scott Hobson Interim Director, Planning & Community Development
Jerry Pacheco Executive Director, Pueblo Urban Renewal Authority
Andrew Hayes Director, Public Works Department
Benjamin Valdez Director, Pueblo Transit
Greg Pedroza Director, Pueblo Airport
Tanis Manseau Director of County Engineering and Public Works
Gail Wallingford-Ingo Acting Director of Pueblo County Department of Planning & Development
Carli Hiben Planner II, Planning and Development
Brian Caserta Interim District Manager, Administration
Christian Heyn Public Works Director
Shawn Winters Engineering Manager
Rob Frei Region Planning and Environmental Manager
Wendy Pettit Region 2 Planner
Aaron Willis DTD Liaison
Richard Zamora Region 2 RTD
Geoff Guthrie Region 2 Transit & Innovative Mobility Liaison
Lachelle Davis R2 Local Agency Program Manager
CAC MEMBERS Representing
Kiera Hatton County Planning & Zoning Commission
Philip Mancha County Planning & Zoning Commission
Judy Leonard County Planning & Zoning Commission
Cheryl Spinuzzi City Planning & Zoning Commission
City Planning & Zoning Commission
Hugh Parker 2030 Commission
Jeffery Shaw Pueblo Economic Development Corporation (PEDCO)
Kevin Sparks Citizen-At-Large (CAC)
Heather Norton Citizen-At-Large (CAC)
Citizen-At-Large (CAC)