Board or Commission: Fire Code Adoption and Revision Commission
Assignee Ends Appointed By
Chief Brian Caserta Unlimited Pueblo West Fire Dept.
Chief Bryan Ware Unlimited Beulah Fire Dept.
Chief Dale Villers Unlimited Pueblo West Fire Dept.
Chief John Federico Unlimited West Park Fire Dept.
Chief Josh Patterson Unlimited Boone Fire Dept.
Chief Mark Mears Unlimited Emergency Services Bureau
Chief Robert Guagliardo Unlimited Pueblo Rural Fire Dept
Chief Steve Bennett Unlimited Rye Fire Dept.
Cynthia Mitchell Unlimited Ex-Officio County Attorney
J.D. Potter Unlimited Regional Building Department
Joseph O'Brien Unlimited Land Developers doing business and residing in Pueblo County
Kirk Taylor Unlimited Ex-Officio County Sheriff