Board or Commission: Fountain Creek Watershed Flood Control and Greenway District
Assignee Ends Appointed By
Bill Banks Unlimited Executive Director
Commissioner Terry A. Hart Fri, 01/31/2020 Pueblo County Director Rep.
Greg Lauer Unlimited City of Fountain
Irene Kornelly Unlimited CAG Representative
Jane Rhodes Fri, 01/31/2020 Citizen City/County Joint Appointment
Larry Atencio Unlimited City of Pueblo
Leroy Mauch Unlimited Lower Arkansas Valley Conservancy District
Longinos Gonzalez Unlimited El Paso County
Nancy Foutin Unlimited Small Municipalities
Richard Skorman Unlimited City of Colorado Springs