Pueblo County Department of Planning and Development
229 West 12th Street
Pueblo, CO 81003
United States

The Pueblo County Planning Commission is a nine-member Commission appointed by the Board of County Commissioners.  The Commission’s responsibilities include review, approval, and recommendation in matters of land use planning, zoning, and subdivision.

Related Files