DATE EVENT
Monday, January 20, 2020 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2020 Memorial Day
Friday, July 3, 2020 Independence Day observed
Friday, September 4, 2020 Labor Day, 12:00 noon closure
Monday, September 7, 2020 Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2020 Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 Veteran's Day
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Thanksgiving, 12:00 noon closure
Thursday, November 26, 2020 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2020 Thanksgiving Holiday
Thursday, December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve
Friday, December 25, 2020 Christmas Day
Thursday, December 31, 2020 New Year Eve, 12:00 noon closure
Friday, January 1, 2021 New Year's Day