Meet Your County Officials

Epimenio (Eppie) M. Griego
Chairman: Pueblo Board of County Commissioners
Commissioner Daneya Esgar Commissioner Daneya Esgar Daneya Esgar
Pueblo County Commissioner, District 2
Zach Swearingen
Pueblo County Commissioner, District 3
Frank Beltran
Pueblo County Assessor
Jeff Chostner
10th Judicial District Attorney
Kimberly Archuletta
Pueblo County Treasurer
Randy Reeves
Pueblo County Surveyor

County Highlights

Find out what's going on & stay up to date with all Pueblo County.
September 27, 2023 | Boards and Commissions Department News
Pueblo, CO - The Board of Pueblo County Commissioners is seeking volunteers to serve on the following boards and commissions: Pueblo City-County Library District-Board of Trustees Pueblo County… Read More
September 25, 2023 | District Attorney's Office News
DA interns gain full court experience from Pueblo County on Vimeo.
September 7, 2023 | Public Health Department News
*/   Every September, the team at PDPHE recognizes "Septic Smart Week" as a chance to educate the community and share information about how to successfully maintain a septic system. Jen helps… Read More
August 25, 2023 | Board of County Commissioners Office News
Please join us.
August 22, 2023 | Public Health Department News
Pueblo, CO— Public Health officials confirmed Pueblo County’s first human death case caused by West Nile virus. “This is a tragic loss of life, and we share our heartfelt condolences with the… Read More