The Board of Pueblo County Commissioners is elected by voters to represent three individual districts within Pueblo County. The board serves as the administrative and policy-setting authority of Pueblo County and provides services outlined in the Constitution of the State of Colorado, including approving an annual balanced budget, overseeing the provision of government services, land use management, engineering/public works, roads and bridges, housing and human services, veterans, and social services.

All County Commissioner public meeting agendas, minutes and resolutions are published online for the convenience of Pueblo County citizens. To retrieve any of these documents, use our meeting document search tool below.

Current District Map

Current District Map

Contact the Board of County Commissioners

Board of County Commissioners Office

Pueblo County Historic Courthouse
215 W. 10 Street
Pueblo , CO 81003
United States

Normal Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m